Montgomery Capital Improvement Advisory Committee

Committee Agendas and Minutes
The City of Montgomery Capital Improvement Advisory Committee was created and Committee members appointed on June 14, 2016, when City Council adopted Resolution No. 2016-06.  

The following is a list of the Capital Improvement Advisory Committee:

Nelson Cox, Chairperson
Randy Burleigh, Vice Chairperson
Jennifer Brown, Secretary
Jeff Waddell, Member
Chris Cheatham, Member

Agendas and minutes for other boards can be found through the quicklinks to the left.

 Date  Agenda  Minutes 
September 2, 2016 Organization Meeting Agenda   Minutes
October 7, 2016 Meeting  Agenda   
November 2, 2016 Meeting Agenda   
December 13, 2016 Public Hearing Agenda
September 20, 2017 Agenda  












powered by ezTaskTM